Skip to main content

Open Mornings and Events

Take a tour of our Preston Centre in just five minutes!

Advice Sessions and Events

Locations - Preston Centre, Blackburn Centre, Liverpool Centre and Warrington Centre

The Saturday Course Advice Mornings events generally run 10 till 12.30 on site at each centre, while the Virtual Course Advice Evenings are entirely online and run from 7 till 8pm.

Please check our "What's on" section for more detailed information about each individual event.

**Please note that due to Covid 19 Restrictions these Advice Sessions are subject to change - keep an eye on this page for further information**

Wednesday 1st September - Virtual Course Advice Evening  - Online (7pm till 8pm)

Saturday 2nd October - Course Advice Morning 

Tuesday 12th October - Virtual Course Advice Evening  - Online (7pm till 8pm)

Saturday 6th November- Course Advice Morning 

Tuesday 16th November - Virtual Course Advice Evening  - Online (7pm till 8pm)

Saturday 4th December - Course Advice Morning 

Saturday 5th February - Course Advice Morning 

Saturday 26th March - Course Advice Morning 

Saturday 23rd April - Course Advice Morning 

You can book on these events via individual event pages that can be found here. 

 

Myerscough College Open Day and Country Fair

Preston Centre

We are already working hard to deliver the best Open Day and Country Fair we have ever produced for 2022.

Sunday 12th June 2022.

Cricket Studies Advice Events at Old Trafford (LCCC)

Tuesday 14th September - Virtual Course Advice Evening  - Online (5pm till 7.30pm)

Thursday 14th October - Course Advice Evening (on campus at LCCC (5pm till 7.30pm)

Saturday 13th November - Course Advice Morning (on campus at LCCC (9.30am till 12noon)

Tuesday 7th December- Course Advice Evening (on campus at LCCC (5pm till 7.30pm)