Winter Dressage Series

 

 

Dates

Classes

 

 

 

Saturday 17th March

A packet of pony treats for 1st-3rd in each class

 

Intro B – Intro C - Prelim 7 – Prelim 13 – Novice 24 – Elem 42

 

Friday 20th April

P15 (20X60) – N22 (20X60)

 

Sat 28th April

Packet of polos for any rider gaining over 65%

Intro A – Intro B – Prelim 2 - Prelim 14 – No          Novice 27 – Elem 44

 

Wednesday 2nd May

Rosette for best turned out of each class

Intro B – Prelim 12 – Novice 28

Saturday 26th May

Intro A – Intro C – Prelim 13 – Prelim 18

Novice 24 – Elem 42

 

Wednesday 13th June

 

Intro C – Prelim 7 – Novice – 27

Saturday 30th June

Packet of polos for any rider gaining over 65%

Intro A - Intro B – Prelim 2 – Prelim 14

Novice 28 – Elem 44

Wednesday 4th July

Intro A – Prelim 18 – Novice 24

Saturday 14th July

Intro A – Intro B - Prelim 7 – Prelim 12 –Novice 24 – Elem 42

Sun 5th August

A packet of pony treats for 1st-3rd in each class

 

Intro A - Intro B - Prelim 13

Prelim 18 - Novice 28 - Elementary 44

Wed 29th August

Intro C – Prelim 7 – Novice – 27

 

Click here for schedule

 

 

Open course search
Clear filters