Veterinary Nursing & Farriery: Careers and Courses Live Chat

Event date
Monday 6 July, 2.00pm to 3.00pm

Want to find out how to train as vet or what career opportunities becoming a farrier provides? Ask us on our live chat session!

VN

Our tutors and specialist careers advisors from our veterinary nursing and farriery schools will be on hand to answer all your questions relating to these exciting subjects. 

There's no need to book in advance - simply type and send your query into the talk.to chat box on the bottom right of the website.

Additional Veterinary Nursing and Farriery Live Chat Sessions:

Monday 6th July - 2pm till 3pm

Wednesday 8th July - 10am till 11am

Monday 13th July - 2pm till 3pm

Wednesday 15th July - 10am till 11am

Monday 20th July - 2pm till 3pm

Wednesday 22nd July - 10am till 11am

Monday 27th July - 2pm till 3pm

Wednesday 29th July - 10am till 11am

Wednesday 5th August - 10am till 11am

Wednesday 12th August - 10am till 11am

Wednesday 19th August - 10am till 11am

Wednesday 26th August - 10am till 11am

Back to what's on